• Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Stephanie Perrino

    September 19, 2018

    Great experience. Would prefer less automated emails, but not a major complaint and everything else was very smooth!

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Matt Ebert

    September 19, 2018

    Everything

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Nicholas Hopkins

    September 19, 2018

    I'm glad they made the whole process smooth and great communication I would definitely use them again or recommend others to them

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Rebecca Batte

    July 14, 2018

    Lindsey was fantastic and made the process easy. She was always available to answer any questions and helped advise me when I needed it. Will definitely recommend Lindsey to others!

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Sean Reardon

    July 12, 2018

    This was our second mortgage thru Lindsey and we continue to be impressed with her responsiveness and attention to our account. She is so easy and nice to work with and we will highly recommend her to our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Antonio Ponce

    July 12, 2018

    Lindsey Vance did an excellent job handling our mortgage! She was very professional and courteous. Thanks, Lindsey!

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Teaka Walker

    June 30, 2018

    Lindsey was very informative; she guided and educated us every step of the way during our loan approval process and even up until the day we closed. She returned our phone calls and/or text messages promptly. She even worked late hours answering all our questions and concerns. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better!

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Michael Uzdavines

    June 30, 2018

    Lindsey was professional, hard-working, and extremely knowledgable. She communicated well and gave me peace of mind throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Allison Wahl

    June 8, 2018

    The whole team did a great job!!! I’m very impressed with their service and having her at closing really showed they care. Great communication and friendly. Thank you so very much.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Melanie Borges

    May 17, 2018

    I couldn’t ask for a better experience as a first time home buyer. Lindsey was patient, informative and always quick to respond. I would recommend her !!! She was friendly, and encouraging, answering all our (thousands of) questions. When you are a purchasing a house for the first time, you really want someone who is trustworthy and efficient. That was Lindsey.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Chris Mathis

    May 17, 2018

    The process was easy and stress free. Lindsey was very helpful and made my experience a pleasant one.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    Doug Houde

    May 14, 2018

    Lindsey was sooooo helpful and knowledgable. She was very kind. She was very reassuring. She kept us up to date always , which is important to us.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    user1478921

    November 1, 2016

    As a first time home buyer, Lindsey took her time explaining every situation and guiding me through what could have been a stressful time. Lindsey adds a personal touch, proving to me I was more than just number I have a name. I would recommend Lindsey to anybody who is looking for a professional but personal lender in the Tampa area.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    lucasmarcum

    October 1, 2016

    Linsey was great to work with. She streamlined the whole process and was quick to respond to any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    rjmilligan2

    March 1, 2016

    Lindsey helped me get a great mortgage - a great rate with a low down payment despite being a condo loan. We closed in just a few weeks and she was always quick to get back to me with any questions I had. This was my first purchase so I had a lot of questions - everything was seamless.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    ifishgreg

    January 1, 2016

    I have owned or built 6 houses in my life and the service Lindsey provide us was the best ever hands down. She bailed us out of a messy situation with another lender and we were able to buy our vacation dream home in southwest Florida. Greg

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    user84044901

    December 1, 2015

    As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions. Lindsey was always thorough and made everything easier to understand. I was also purchasing in a difficult area that required a quick turn around on any offers, but I could always count on her to quickly process her information. Then probably one of the scariest times I had when buying occurred... I had an offer accepted but found the house had significant structural issues. I backed out within the correct time frame but the seller still caused a lot of trouble. Not only Lindsey but others at Fairway all reviewed the issue and had great advice that helped me out of that issue. In the end I purchased a wonderful home and had no issues closing on time. I really don't know how I could have done it all without her.

  • Reviews for Lindsey Vance

    d mantzaris

    July 1, 2015

    My fiance and I went to Lindsey as first time home buys who truly didn't know anything about getting a mortgage. She helped us step by step and explained everything we needed to know. It's been over a year since we purchased our home and I can still email Lindsey if I have any questions. She is quick to get back to me and always very helpful!